Mr. Kinga Norbu

Oftg. Programme Director, AMC 

E-Mail: knorbu@moaf.gov.bt


Mr. Chetem Wangchen

Farm Mechanization Specialist 
E-mail: ccwangchen@hotmail.com


Mr. Sangay Lhendup

Dy.Ex. Engineer (Quality Control Centre). 

E-mail: sangay_l@yahoo.co.in 

s_lhendup@gmail.com


Ms.Sonam Pem

Dy.Ex. Engineer (M&E)
E-mail: sonampem@hotmail.com


Mr. Kharka Bahadur Subba

Email: kbsubba@moaf.gov.bt
Agriculture Engineer


Mr. Prabhu Narayan Pradhan

Asst.Agri.Engineer I (AMTC)
E-Mail: prabhup_07@yahoo.com


Mr.Tenzin Wangdi

Asst.Agri. Engineer I (Store Manager) AMC, Paro
E-mail: sdoogee@yahoo.com 


Mr. Penjor

Administrative officer
E-Mail: penjor@moaf.gov.bt


Mr. Ugyen Dukpa

Asst. Agri. Engineer I (Regional Manager, Samteling, Sarpang)
E-Mail: udukpa@moaf.gov.bt
            udukpa@gmail.com


Mr. Kinzang

Asst. Agri. Engineer I (Regional Manager, Bajo, Wangdue)
Email: kinzang2009@gmail.com