Mr. Kinga Norbu

Program Director, AMC 

E-Mail: knorbu@moaf.gov.bt


Mr. Chetem Wangchen

Farm Mechanization Specialist 
E-mail: ccwangchen@hotmail.com


Mr. Sangay Lhendup

Principal Engineer (Agriculture Machinery Certification Section). 

E-mail: sangay_l@yahoo.co.in 

s_lhendup@gmail.com


Mr. Kharka Bahadur Subba

Email: kbsubba@moaf.gov.bt
Asst. Agriculture Engineer (AMRS)


Mr. Prabhu Narayan Pradhan

Asst.Agri.Engineer I (AMTC)
E-Mail: prabhup_07@yahoo.com


Mr.Tenzin Wangdi

Asst.Agri. Engineer I (Store Manager) AMC, Paro
E-mail: sdoogee@yahoo.com 


Mr. Penjor

Administrative Officer
E-Mail: penjor@moaf.gov.bt


Mr. Ugyen Dukpa

Asst. Agri. Engineer I (Regional Manager, Samteling, Sarpang)
E-Mail: udukpa@moaf.gov.bt
            udukpa@gmail.com


Mr. Kinzang

Asst. Agri. Engineer I (Regional Manager, Bajo, Wangdue)
Email: kinzang2009@gmail.com


Mr. Ugyen Dorji

Jr. Agri. Engineer 
Email: ugyendorji@moaf.gov.bt